IMAGIN Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for IMAGIN serve two (2) year terms and are elected by ballot prior to the IMAGIN Annual Conference, with the results of the election announced as part of the Annual Membership Meeting.  The Executive Officers of IMAGIN are elected by the Board of Directors annually.

The 2017-2018 IMAGIN Board of Directors are:

President
Thomas Van Bruggen, GISP, MCAO

GIS Administrator, Muskegon County GIS
Term Expires 2019
141 E. Apple Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49442
P: 231.724.4458, F: 231.724.1129

vanbruggenth@co.muskegon.mi.us

Vice President
Sarah Merz

GIS Analyst, Wexford County GIS
Term Expires 2018
437 E. Division Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
P: 231.779.9534 F: 231.779.9529

smerz@wexfordcounty.org

Treasurer
Pete Schneider, GISP

GIS System Analyst, Ottawa County GIS
Term Expires 2018
12220 Fillmore Street, Suite 320
West Olive, MI 49460
P: 616.738.4829, F: 616.738.4610

pschneider@miottawa.org

Secretary
Janet Mocadlo

Planner, Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
Term Expires 2019
1001 Woodward Avenue, Suite 1400
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313-324-3434

mocadlo@semcog.org

Keri Blough
Geospatial Application Services Manager, City of Novi
Term Expires 2019
45175 Ten Mile Rd
Novi, MI 48375
P: 517.548.3230  

kblough@cityofnovi.org

Chad Collins, C.M.S., GISP
Vice President, InfoGeographics, Inc.
Term Expires 2019
620 Third Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
P: 231.995.8266, F: 231.995.8267

ccollins@infogeographics.com

Andrew Giguere
Property Appraiser, Leelanau County
Term Expires 2018
8527 E. Government Center Drive
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
P: 231.256.8152

agiguere@co.leelanau.mi.us

Brodey Hill, GISP
GIS Analyst, Kent County
Term Expires 2018
320 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
P: 616.632.6558

brodey.hill@kentcountymi.gov

April Kibby
GIS Analyst, Wightman & Associates
Term Expires 2019
9835 Portage Road
Portage, MI 49002
P: 616.560.2340

akibby@wightman-assoc.com

Karl Linderoth
Computer Network Systems & Security/GIS Instructor, Bay de Noc Community College

Term Expires 2019
2001 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
P: 906.217.4056

linderok@baycollege.edu

Jon Merrick
GIS Administrator, Eaton County

Term Expires 2018
911 Courthouse Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813
P: 517.543.4734

jmerrick@eatoncounty.org

Jason Moore
GIS Manager, Grand Valley Metropolitan Council/REGIS

Term Expires 2019
678 Front Avenue NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
P: 616.776.7732

moorej@gvmc.org

Diane O'Connell
Geography Chair, Schoolcraft College

Term Expires 2018
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48162
P: 734.462.7167

doconnel@schoolcraft.edu

Bill Rowe
GIS Coordinator, Marquette County

Term Expires 2018
234 W. Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
P: 906.225.8170, F: 906.225.8155

browe@mqtco.org

Scott Swan, GISP
GIS Coordinator & Instructor, Northwestern Michigan College
Term Expires 2018
1701 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49696
P: 231.995-2343

scottjasonswan@gmail.com

Management Services Provided By:
 Tracy Riehl
 Maryellen Jansen
 Debbie Quintieri
 http://makeitriehl.com

IMAGIN: Improving Michigan's Access to Geographic Information Networks

IMAGIN is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization with offices at 416 S. Cedar Street, Suite C, Lansing, MI 48912

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software